Outlaw Trail


Outlaw Trail

Southern, Outlaw Rock n' Roll!


Southern, Outlaw Rock n' Roll!

About Us

The Band

Johnny "D" - Lead vocals & guitar

Amy Ayres - Lead Vocals

Rich Ayres - Lead Guitar & Vocals

Dean Fisher - Lead Guitar

Brad Schultz - Lead Guitar

Paul Farman - Drums

Peter Richardson - Hammond & Piano

Barry Prior - Bass


Outlaw trail's founding members have a long history of live performances, songwriting and music production. Founding member, Rich Ayres has co-written and recorded many songs with many legendary musicians including Doobie Brothers drummer Michael Hossack, CSN&Y drummer, Johnny Barbata and countless more. Rich has also produced highly acclaimed acts which include Lydia Pense & Cold Blood, Mic Gillette from Tower of Power, and many more.

In late 2018, Rich Ayres, Johnny Delucia, Amy Ayres and founding "Savannah Blue" member, Dean Fisher joined forces with Brad Schultz, Barry Prior, Peter Richardson, Kevin Seymour and Paul Farman to complete the incredibly powerful Southern Rock Band, "Outlaw Trail". 

With 3 lead guitar players and impeccable 4 part harmonies, Outlaw Trail is instantly getting regional recognition in both capturing the sounds and spirit of Southern Rock icons like, Allman Brothers, Molly Hatchet, Lynyrd Skynyrd, the Outlaws, Blackfoot and Marshall Tucker Band, but also with their original material as well.  

Outlaw Trail is ready to deliver a level of quality and horsepower that will take the audience back to a time when music and musicianship was at a pinnacle! So please contact us for bookings, and let's take your next rockin' event to the next level!


Outlaw Trail - Outlaw Southern Rock n' Roll!

Join Our Mailing List

Be the first to hear about upcoming gigs and album releases.

Outlaw Trail - Music